kerngroep

Laurent Bakker Tauw laurent.bakker@tauw.nl 0570 69 96 22
Dirk de Kramer Witteveen+Bos dirk.de.kramer@witteveenbos.com 0570 69 70 42
Marloes Luitwieler Bioclear luitwieler@bioclear.nl 050 57 18 455
Chris van de Meene SBNS c.vandemeene@sbns.nl 030 298 83 10
Peter van Mullekom MWH peter.vanmullekom@mwhglobal.com 06 22 74 90 82
Tom Nicolaes Arcadis tom.nicolaes@arcadis.nl 06 27 06 10 79
Erwin van de Pol Witteveen+Bos erwin.van.de.pol@witteveenbos.com 076 523 33 16
Hans Slenders Arcadis hans.slenders@arcadis.nl 06 27 06 14 91
Tessa Verschoor Tauw tessa.verschoor@tauw.nl 010 288 61 39